Governors for the Federation of Goodnestone and Nonington Church of England Primary Schools

Chair: Brian Jacobs (Co-opted) – Curriculum, Behaviour and Safeguarding

Vice Chair: Sebastian Rees (Co-opted) – SEND and Curriculum

Headteacher : Mrs Vicky Solly

Health and Safety Governor: Emma Loder-Symonds (Co-opted) – Finance and Staff Wellbeing

Staff Governor: Brett Fairclough

Other members of the Governing Body:

Foundation Governors: Andrew Dodd – Christian Vision and Distinctiveness

Co-opted Governor: Edwina Ashton – Pupil Premium

Co-opted Governor – Lidia Long – Pupil Outcomes

Co-Opted Governor – Health & Safety, Finance & Behaviour

Parent Governor: Stacey Austin – Staff Wellbeing

The Federation Governing Body operates under a circle model of Governance, with Governor Monitoring Pairs

For detailed information on terms of office and a register of business interests of the Governing Body for the Federation of Goodnestone and Nonington CE Primary School please email the school clerk

Please see the link below to view current information as held by GIAS regarding historic governors, dates and roles within the governing board.